“Oh Christmas Tree, Oh Christmas Tree…”

advent

This is the beginnings of my advent tree, styled on this one at Allsorts. I love it, but unfortunately it is still very much a WIP and will probably be finished around the 24th! Lucky then, I was pointed in the direction of this clever little tutorial at The Small Object, so with some inspirations from Andrea and Cass, Laura and I made some little Christmas tree ornaments. I am a bit scared of glue LOL, so I stuck my semi-circles together with double sided iron on tape, then put a pipe cleaner through the middle to keep them together and hold a bead on top.

Don't be shy, I'd love you to comment!

