Runaway Baby

 

This is the baby who did not want to be photographed! She wanted to look at the “Bubby” on the camera screen instead. I was desparately trying to get a standing up back shot so Novy could see how the dress sits, but I had to settle for a running away back shot instead, hmmm… This little dress is reversible, which means if Milly gets it dirty while we’re out I can just switch sides… and voila, clean dress. The fabrics were both remnants from my stash and the buttons were out of my button jar šŸ™‚
Don't be shy, I'd love you to comment!

