EB Secret Santa Sewing Swap

EB Secret Santa Swap
Just answering the Qs for my buddy :)…
Would you like something handmade as a gift? I don’t mind if it’s handmade or bought. I might not have time to handmake anything myself so I perfectly understand if I don’t receive handmade.
Do you have a favourite Christmas Colour? I like blue and silver/ red and snow-white.
Do you decorate the whole house or just a part of it? We tend to be rather minimalist, we really just put up the tree and maybe decorate around it (and of course I have the amazing Christmas bunting that Karen gave me last year!)
Do you have any Christmas traditions? Watching Carols on Christmas eve, 1 present opened before church on Christmas morning and the rest together afterwards, hot Christmas lunch at 2 in the afternoon.
Do you like quick projects or things that take a little longer? Definitely quick projects, although I sometimes have the patience to take on something that needs more stamina.
Is there anything that you like to collect? Unfinshed objects LOL. No really, I adore lovely pure soft yarns in beautiful colours and shell or glass buttons.
Is there anything you don’t like/ don’t need? I hate teal, pale pink, lemon and lavender. I don’t quilt so I have no use for fat quarters.

Don't be shy, I'd love you to comment!

