Cuteness

Oh my children are so cute lol! Here is adorable Milly in a lovely little dress from the most recent Ottobre. I have used some gorgeous ‘people’ print which I have had for years, and my favourite red and white spots. She has just been ill with gastro and is looking quite lean, plus she is also newly toilet trained and no longer has a bulky nappy on, so consequently she suddenly looks older to me!

Here is the boy in some cool PJs. I thought this knight fabric would be a little juvenile for a big 6 year old to wear as daywear, so I made it up into PJs,

Don't be shy, I'd love you to comment!

