Archives

capture

The 100 posts on this blog that were published prior to 2016 have all been imported from my old Blogger blog. I wanted to start a fresh new blog on WordPress, but didn’t want to lose all my old posts as they are a wonderful record of my children’s childhood. That blog was published under an old pseudonym in the days when we were all more private about our online identities, and was linked with the then-flourishing Essential Baby sewing group. If you happen to recognise who I ‘was’ or you were an EB sewist too, please shoot me a message! I’ve deleted the old blog and sadly therefore lost all the old comments, but just for fun here’s a screenshot of where the visitor counter was up to  – 43 800 visitors, 100 posts and over 500 comments in the 10 years it was online!

Don't be shy, I'd love you to comment!

